http://de.baohao-petro.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pneumatische Kupplung > Lüftung Typ pneumatische Kupplung

Lüftung Typ pneumatische Kupplung

Produktkategorie von Lüftung Typ pneumatische Kupplung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lüftung Typ pneumatische Kupplung , Lange Verwendung belüfteten Typ pneumatische Kupplung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lüftung Typ Rohrpost Kupplung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
LT965 / 305 Luftkupplung für JC70D Drawworks

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 pieces per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

LT965 / 305 Luftkupplung für JC70D Drawworks Die Luftkupplung kann hinsichtlich der Struktur in den allgemeinen Typ und den Lüftungstyp unterteilt werden. Als eine Art von Reibungskupplung, die komprimierte Luft als manipulierende Kraftquelle...
LT965 / 305 Kupplung für Ziehwerke

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 pieces per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

LT965 / 305 Kupplung für Ziehwerke Die pneumatisch bereifte Kupplung kann im Hinblick auf den Aufbau in den allgemeinen Typ und den Lüftungstyp unterteilt werden. Als eine Art von Reibungskupplung, die komprimierte Luft als manipulierende...
LT 1168/305 Zuglüftungskupplung

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 pieces per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

LT 1168/305 Zuglüftungskupplung Die pneumatisch bereifte Kupplung kann im Hinblick auf den Aufbau in den allgemeinen Typ und den Lüftungstyp unterteilt werden. Als eine Art von Reibungskupplung, die komprimierte Luft als manipulierende Kraftquelle...
Gewöhnliche pneumatische Kupplung LT900-250 benutzt in der Ölplattform

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Gewöhnliche pneumatische Kupplung LT900-250 benutzt in der Ölplattform Gewöhnliche pneumatische Kupplung . Die Reibungsplatte ist direkt an dem Luftreifen befestigt, und das Drehmoment wird durch den Luftreifen übertragen. Mit einer einfachen...
API-Standardbohrungs-Luft-Rohr-Kupplung für Ölplattform

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

API-Standardbohrungs-Luft-Rohr-Kupplung für Ölplattform Beschreibung: 1. Pneumatische Kupplung ist die Reibungskupplung durch die Pressluft, die für die Bohrinseln und Arbeiten über Bohrinseln im Ölfeld verwendet wird und es ist die sehr wichtige...
Bohrgerät Teile LT500 / 200 Gewöhnliche Pneumatische Kupplung

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Bohrgerät Teile LT500 / 200 Gewöhnliche Pneumatische Kupplung Kupplung ist weit verbreitet in solchen Geräten wie Öl-Bohr-Rig und Workover-Rig verwendet, und ist auch ein wichtiger Teil der Antriebssysteme von Öl-Bohrturm und Workover-Rig. Die...
Belüftete Luftkupplung LT1170 / 250 der Ölfeld-Ölplattform

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Belüftete Luftkupplung LT1170 / 250 der Ölfeld-Ölplattform Belüftete pneumatische Kupplung Reibungsbremse Schuh ist pneumatisch getrennt und Schraubstock, und durch die Blockstruktur der Kupplung Reibung Paar Wärmeableitung. Es passierte das...
Drilling Rig Parts Belüftungskupplung

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 pieces per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Drilling Rig Parts Belüftungskupplung Als eine Art von Reibungskupplung, die komprimierte Luft als manipulierende Kraftquelle verwendet, wird die pneumatisch bereifte Kupplung weit verbreitet in solchen Geräten wie Ölbohrgeräten und Arbeitsgeräten...
LT1168 / 305 Belüftete Luftschlauch-Reibungskupplung

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

LT1168 / 305 Belüftete Luftschlauch-Reibungskupplung Die pneumatisch bereifte Kupplung kann im Hinblick auf den Aufbau in den allgemeinen Typ und den Lüftungstyp unterteilt werden. Arten der pneumatischen Kupplung LT300 / 100, LT500 / 125T, LT600 /...
Belüftete Luftkupplung LT600 / 250 für Bohranlage

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Belüftete Luftkupplung LT600 / 250 für Bohranlage Lüftungskupplung ist eine ausgezeichnete Leistung der Luftkupplung basierend auf der Entwicklung eines gemeinsamen Typs. Seine gute Belüftung und Wärmeableitung, tragen Luftreifen kein Drehmoment,...
Pneumatikkupplung LT1170 / 250T in der Ölplattform

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Pneumatikkupplung LT1170 / 250T in der Ölplattform LT1170 / 250T Belüftungsart der pneumatischen Kupplung wird für das Hochgeschwindigkeitsende des JC45-Ziehwerkes verwendet Hier sind einige gebräuchliche Arten der Belüftung pneumatische Kupplung...
China Lüftung Typ pneumatische Kupplung Lieferanten

Belüftet pneumatische Clutch(ventilating type pneumatic clutch) Verwendung Reibklotz teilen Luftreifen und Reibpaarung und Kühlung der Reibpaarung Reibklotz zuweisen. Diese Art der Kupplung mehr Drehmoment weitergeben kann, Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit ist höher, mit guter Wärmeableitung und am weitesten verbreitete. 

Pneumatische Kupplung belüftet besteht aus Stahlfelgen, Luftschlauch, Bremsbacke Montage, Torsionsstab und Federblattes.

LT500 × 200TN300 LT500 × 200TW770

LT500 × 250TW750 LT600 × 250TN340
LT600 × 250TW880 LT700 × 250TW1000
LT800 × 250TW1105 LT900 × 250TW1220
LT965 × 305TW1254 LT1070 × 200TW1400
LT1120 × 300TW1440 LT1168 × 305TW1530
LT1170 × 250TW1500 LT1250 × 300TW1570



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liliya Ms. Liliya
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.baohao-petro.com
Home > Products > Pneumatic Clutch > Ventilation Type Pneumatic Clutch

Ventilation Type Pneumatic Clutch

Product categories of Ventilation Type Pneumatic Clutch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ventilation Type Pneumatic Clutch, Long Usage Ventilated Type Pneumatic Clutch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ventilation Type Pneumatic Tube Clutch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
LT965/305 Air Clutch for JC70D Drawworks

Brand: BH

Packaging: Export Package

Supply Ability: 100 pieces per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

LT965/305 Air Clutch for JC70D Drawworks Air Clutch can be divided into common type and ventilation type in terms of structure. As a kind of friction clutch that uses compressed air as manipulating power source, pneumatic-tyred clutch is widely used...
China Ventilation Type Pneumatic Clutch of with CE
LT965/305 Clutch for Drawworks

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 pieces per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

LT965/305 Clutch for Drawworks Pneumatic-tyred clutch can be divided into common type and ventilation type in terms of structure. As a kind of friction clutch that uses compressed air as manipulating power source, pneumatic-tyred clutch is widely...
China Manufacturer of Long Usage Ventilated Type Pneumatic Clutch
LT 1168/305 Drawworks Ventilation Clutch

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 pieces per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

LT 1168/305 Drawworks Ventilation Clutch Pneumatic-tyred clutch can be divided into common type and ventilation type in terms of structure. As a kind of friction clutch that uses compressed air as manipulating power source, pneumatic-tyred clutch is...
High Quality Ventilation Type Pneumatic Tube Clutch China Supplier
LT900-250 Ordinary Pneumatic Clutch used in Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

LT900-250 Ordinary Pneumatic Clutch used in Drilling Rig Ordinary Pneumatic Clutch. The friction plate is fixed directly on the pneumatic tire, and the torque is transmitted by the pneumatic tire. With a simple structure, manufacturing and...
High Quality Api Ventilated Type Pneumatic Clutch China Factory
API Standard Drilling Air Tube Clutch For Oil Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

API Standard Drilling Air Tube Clutch For Oil Rig Description: 1. Pneumatic Clutch is the friction clutch power by the pressed air, which used for the drilling rigs and work over rigs in the oil field and it's the very important parts of the rig...
China Supplier of Clutch Ventilating Type Pneumatic
Drilling Rig Parts LT500/200 Ordinary Pneumatic Clutch

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

Drilling Rig Parts LT500/200 Ordinary Pneumatic Clutch clutch is widely used in such equipment as oil drilling rig and workover rig, and is also an important part of the drive systems of oil drilling rig and workover rig.The characteristics of...
China Factory of Ventilation Type Pneumatic Clutch
LT1170/250 Ventilated Air Clutch of Oilfield Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

LT1170/250 Ventilated Air Clutch of Oilfield Drilling Rig Ventilated type pneumatic clutch friction brake shoe is separated pneumatic and vice, and through the block structure of clutch friction pair heat dissipation.It passed the torque is bigger,...
Long Usage Ventilated Type Pneumatic Clutch Made in China
Drilling Rig Parts Ventilation clutch

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 pieces per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Drilling Rig Parts Ventilation clutch As a kind of friction clutch that uses compressed air as manipulating power source, pneumatic-tyred clutch is widely used in such equipment as oil drilling rig and workover rig, and is also an important part of...
Professional Manufacturer of Ventilation Type Pneumatic Tube Clutch
LT600/250 Ventilated Air Clutch for Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

LT600/250 Ventilated Air Clutch for Drilling Rig Ventilation Clutch is an excellent performance of the air clutch based on the development of a common type. Its good ventilation and heat dissipation, air tires do not bear torque, and hanging and...
Leading Manufacturer of Api Ventilated Type Pneumatic Clutch
LT1168/305 Ventilated Air-tube Friction Clutch

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

LT1168/305 Ventilated Air-tube Friction Clutch Pneumatic-tyred clutch can be divided into common type and ventilation type in terms of structure. Types of pneumatic clutch LT300/100, LT500/125T, LT600/125T, LT700/135CBC, LT800/135, LT700/200,...
Professional Supplier of Clutch Ventilating Type Pneumatic
LT1170/250T Pneumatic Clutch in Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 20 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

LT1170/250T Pneumatic Clutch in Drilling Rig LT1170/250T Ventilation Type of Pneumatic Clutch is used for the high speed end of the JC45 drawworks Here's some common types of ventilation pneumatic clutch as bellow: LT500/200T, LT500/250T,...
China Ventilation Type Pneumatic Clutch Suppliers

Ventilated Pneumatic Clutch(ventilating type pneumatic clutch) use friction block divide pneumatic tyre and friction pair, and apply friction block to cooling the friction pair. This kind of clutch can pass on more torque, transfer speed is higher, featuring good heat dispersion and most widely used.

Ventilated Pneumatic Clutch consists of steel rims, air tube,brake shoe assembly, torsion bar, and spring leaf.

LT500×200TN300 LT500×200TW770

LT500×250TW750 LT600×250TN340
LT600×250TW880 LT700×250TW1000
LT800×250TW1105 LT900×250TW1220
LT965×305TW1254 LT1070×200TW1400
LT1120×300TW1440 LT1168×305TW1530
LT1170×250TW1500 LT1250×300TW1570



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wendy Tan Ms. Wendy Tan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier