http://de.baohao-petro.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Drilling Rig allgemeine Teile > Lager

Lager

Produktkategorie von Lager, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kugellager , Miniatur-Kugellager Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sphärische Gleitlager R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hauptlager für Kurbelwelle

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

API Standard Spülpumpe Hauptlager Hauptwellenlager benutzt für Öl-Brunnen-Bohrpumpe der API-Standard-F-Reihe Wir fertigen Hauptlager passend in den Schlammpumpen f-500, f-800, f-1000, f-1300, f-1600, f-2200. Die Anzahl der Lager für jede...
API Standard Exzenterlager mit gutem Preis

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

API Standard Exzenterlager mit gutem Preis Wir produzieren exzentrische Lager passend in f-500, f-800, f-1000, f-1300, f-1600, f-2200 Schlammpumpen. Hauptparameter des Lagers für die Schlammpumpe der F-Serie Vorteil: 1. Wir sind hersteller 2.Meet...
Hohe Qualität Pleuellager für Ölfeld

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pieces per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Qualitäts-Kolbenlager-Verbindungsstange für Ölfeld Das Öl-mechanische Lager hat eine hohe Kontakt-Ermüdungsfestigkeit, hohe Abriebfestigkeit, hohe Elastizitätsgrenze. Im Laufe der Verwendung kann es einer bestimmten Stoßbelastung standhalten, unter...
API-Standard-Schlamm-Pumpen-Kreuzkopflager benutzt in der Bohrpumpe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

API-Standard-Schlamm-Pumpen-Kreuzkopflager benutzt in der Bohrpumpe Wir stellen Kreuzkopflager passend für die Schlammpumpen f-500, f-800, f-1000, f-1300, f-1600, f-2200 her. Die Anzahl der Lager für jede Schlammpumpe: Zwei Ritzelwellenlager und...
Travelling Block Bearing für Ölbohrgeräte

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Travelling Block Bearing für Ölbohrgeräte Wir können Ihnen alle Arten von Lagern für Ölbohrblöcke liefern . Außerdem entwerfen und fertigen wir sie nach
Kreuzkopflager für Schlammpumpe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Kreuzkopflager für Schlammpumpe Wir stellen Kreuzkopflager passend für die Schlammpumpen f-500, f-800, f-1000, f-1300, f-1600, f-2200 her. Die Anzahl der Lager für jede Schlammpumpe: Zwei Ritzelwellenlager und zwei Hauptlager, drei exzentrische...
China Lager Lieferanten

Lager ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der modernen Maschinen und Anlagen. Seine Hauptfunktion ist, mechanische rotierenden Körpers, reduziert den Reibungskoeffizienten der Bewegung zu unterstützen und um die Richtigkeit seiner Drehung.

Liefern wir Tapered Roller Bearing, Tiefe Nut Kugellager und Axial-Kugellager.  Sie hauptsächlich für Pumpen, Schlamm, Rotary Table, Krone Block und einige andere Geräte auf Ölfeldern.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liliya Ms. Liliya
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.baohao-petro.com
Home > Products > Drilling Rig General Parts > Bearing

Bearing

Product categories of Bearing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ball Bearing, Miniature Ball Bearings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Spherical Plain Bearing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
API standard Eccentric Bearing with good price

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

API standard Eccentric Bearing with good price We manufactuering eccentric bearing fitting in f-500, f-800,f-1000,f-1300,f-1600,f-2200 mud pumps. Main parameters of the bearing for the mud pump of F series Advantage: 1.We are manufacturer 2.Meet API...
China Ball Bearing of with CE
Main Bearing for Crankshaft Assembly

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

API standard Mud Pump Main Bearing Main Shaft Bearing Used For API Standard F Series Oil Well Drilling Pump We manufacturing main bearing fitting in f-500, f-800, f-1000,f-1300,f-1600,f-2200 mud pumps. The quantity of bearings for each mud pump: Two...
China Manufacturer of Miniature Ball Bearings
High Quality Connecting Rod Bearing For Oilfield

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 500 pieces per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

High Quality Piston Bearing Connecting Rod For Oilfield The oil mechanical bearing has high contact fatigue strength, high abrasion resistance, high elastic limit. In the course of use it can withstand a certain impact load, in conditions of...
High Quality Spherical Plain Bearing China Supplier
API standard Mud Pump Crosshead Bearing Used in Drilling Pump

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

API standard Mud Pump Crosshead Bearing Used in Drilling Pump We manufacturing crosshead bearing fitting in f-500, f-800,f-1000,f-1300,f-1600,f-2200 mud pumps. The quantity of bearings for each mud pump: Two pinion shaft bearings and two main...
High Quality Bimetal Slide Bearing China Factory
Traveling Block Bearing for Oil Drilling Equipment

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 sets per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Traveling Block Bearing for Oil Drilling Equipment we can supply you all kinds of bearings for oil drilling traveling blocks. Also, we design and manufacture them according to clients special requirement.
China Supplier of Ball Bearing
High quality Crosshead Bearing for Mud Pump

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

High quality Crosshead Bearing for Mud Pump We manufacturing crosshead bearing fitting in f-500, f-800,f-1000,f-1300,f-1600,f-2200 mud pumps. The quantity of bearings for each mud pump: Two pinion shaft bearings and two main bearings, three...
China Factory of Miniature Ball Bearings
China Bearing Suppliers

Bearing is an important part of modern machinery and equipment. Its main function is to support the mechanical rotating body, reducing the friction coefficient of its movement, and to ensure the accuracy of its rotation.

We supply Tapered Roller Bearing , Deep Groove Ball Bearing and Thrust Ball Bearing. They mainly used for Mud Pump, Rotary Table,Crown Block and some other equipment in oil fields.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wendy Tan Ms. Wendy Tan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier