http://de.baohao-petro.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Drilling Rig allgemeine Teile > Instrument

Instrument

Produktkategorie von Instrument, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Elektrische Bohrmaschine , Edelstahl-Instrument Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Vermessungsgeräte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Verschiedene Arten von Öldrucksensor

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Verschiedene Arten von Öldrucksensor für Öl und Gas-Ölplattform Single-Line-Drucksystem Die Systeme überwachen Spülpumpenvorgänge und erkennen mögliche Probleme genau und effizient. Das Messgerät wird in Box-Mount- oder Panel-Mount-Konfigurationen...
Stoßfestes Manometer für Schlammpumpe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

YK-200Y Stoßfestes Manometer mit gutem Preis 1.Das Manometer hat eine gute Antivibrationsleistung. 2.Der Dämpfungsmechanismus im Inneren des Zählers besitzt eine günstige dämpfende Wirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des gesamten Messbereichs....
Neue Ankunft YNK-150 Manometer

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Neue Ankunft YNK-150 Manometer 1.Das Manometer hat eine gute Antivibrationsleistung. 2.Der Dämpfungsmechanismus im Inneren des Zählers besitzt eine günstige dämpfende Wirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des gesamten Messbereichs. 3.Das...
Lufthupenschalter für die pneumatische Steuerung

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Lufthorn-Schalter QF533 des Ölplattform-pneumatischen Kontrollsystems Lufthupenschalter QF533 Anschlussgewinde: P: M16 × 1,5 A: ZG1 / 4 '' Heißer Verkauf unserer Firma sind: 1. Bohrpumpe: F500 / F800 / F1000 / F1300 / F1600 2....
Ölbohrgerät Rig Teile Drucksensor

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Ölbohrgerät Rig Teile Drucksensor YCB-100A wird in den Bereichen Erdöl verwendet, Bohrlöcher zur Messung von hohem Druck. Es hat ausgezeichnete Eigenschaften von hoher Übereinstimmung und Genauigkeit, starke Struktur, stoßfest, Proof-Korrosion etc....
API Schlammpumpe Doppelskala Manometer

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

API Schlammpumpe Doppelskala Manometer 1.Das Manometer hat eine gute Antivibrationsleistung. 2.Der Dämpfungsmechanismus im Inneren des Zählers besitzt eine günstige dämpfende Wirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des gesamten Messbereichs. 3.Das...
YNK100 Druckmomentanzeige

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Drilling Rig Parts Belüftungskupplung YNK Serie Druckmoment Messgerät hat eine gute Anti-Vibrations-Performance. Der Dämpfungsmechanismus innerhalb des Zählers besitzt eine günstige Dämpfungswirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des gesamten...
Drucksensor für Ölbohranlage

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400 pieces per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Drucksensor für Ölbohranlage YCB-100A wird in den Bereichen Erdöl verwendet, Bohrlöcher zur Messung von hohem Druck. Es hat ausgezeichnete Eigenschaften von hoher Übereinstimmung und Genauigkeit, starke Struktur, stoßfest, Proof-Korrosion etc. Es...
Liefern YK-150F Shock Resistant Manometer für Bohrpumpen Teile

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Liefern YK-150F Shock Resistant Manometer für Bohrpumpen Teile 1.Das Manometer hat eine gute Antivibrationsleistung. 2.Der Dämpfungsmechanismus im Inneren des Zählers besitzt eine günstige dämpfende Wirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des...
Lufthorn-Schalter QF533 der Ölplattform

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Lufthorn-Schalter QF533 der Ölplattform Lufthupenschalter QF533 Anschlussgewinde: P: M16 × 1,5 A: ZG1 / 4 '' Heißer Verkauf unserer Firma sind: 1. Bohrpumpe: F500 / F800 / F1000 / F1300 / F1600 2. Bohrschlammpumpen-Ersatzteile. (PZ, EMSCO,...
Öldruckanzeiger Sensor für Ölbohrturm

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Öldruckanzeiger Sensor für Ölbohrturm Single-Line-Drucksystem Die Systeme überwachen Spülpumpenvorgänge und erkennen mögliche Probleme genau und effizient. Das Messgerät wird in Box-Mount- oder Panel-Mount-Konfigurationen geliefert. Das System...
Bohrpumpenteile YK150F Manometer

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Bohrpumpenteile YK150F Manometer 1.Das Manometer hat eine gute Antivibrationsleistung. 2.Der Dämpfungsmechanismus im Inneren des Zählers besitzt eine günstige dämpfende Wirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des gesamten Messbereichs. 3.Das...
API-zertifizierte YNK-150 Manometeranzeige

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

API-zertifizierte YNK-150 Manometeranzeige 1.Das Manometer hat eine gute Antivibrationsleistung. 2.Der Dämpfungsmechanismus im Inneren des Zählers besitzt eine günstige dämpfende Wirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des gesamten Messbereichs....
Fabrik-Versorgungsmaterial YK-100B Druckmesser mit gutem Preis

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Fabrik-Versorgungsmaterial YK-100B Druckmesser mit gutem Preis 1.Das Manometer hat eine gute Antivibrationsleistung. 2.Der Dämpfungsmechanismus im Inneren des Zählers besitzt eine günstige dämpfende Wirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des...
Öldruckanzeiger-Sensor für Ölplattform

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Öldruckanzeiger-Sensor für Ölplattform Dual-Pointer-Drucksystem Die Systeme ermöglichen eine schnelle und genaue Anzeige des Pumpendrucks. Hauptanwendungsgebiete sind Bohrlochzementierung, Hochdruck-Hydraulic Fracturing oder Acidizing Oil Pay...
BOMCO Pump Parts Airbag ist eine aufgeblasene Schlaucheinheit

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

BOMCO Pump Parts Airbag ist eine aufgeblasene Schlaucheinheit Vorteil: 1. Wir sind hersteller 2.Meet API & ISO-Zertifizierung 3.Supreme Qualität 4. Bester Service 5. Kleine Bestellungen sind auch willkommen. Heißer Verkauf unserer Firma sind: 1....
YK100F Manometer Manometer für Bohrpumpe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

YK100F Manometer Manometer für Bohrpumpe 1.Das Manometer hat eine gute Antivibrationsleistung. 2.Der Dämpfungsmechanismus im Inneren des Zählers besitzt eine günstige dämpfende Wirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des gesamten Messbereichs....
YK150D Manometer Manometer der Airbag-Baugruppe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

YK150D Manometer Manometer der Airbag-Baugruppe 1.Das Manometer hat eine gute Antivibrationsleistung. 2.Der Dämpfungsmechanismus im Inneren des Zählers besitzt eine günstige dämpfende Wirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des gesamten...
YK150D Doppelskala-Manometer der Airbag-Baugruppe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

YK150D Doppelskala-Manometer der Airbag-Baugruppe 1.Das Manometer hat eine gute Antivibrationsleistung. 2.Der Dämpfungsmechanismus im Inneren des Zählers besitzt eine günstige dämpfende Wirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des gesamten...
Air Bag YK-100B Manometeranzeige

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Air Bag YK-100B Manometeranzeige 1.Das Manometer hat eine gute Antivibrationsleistung. 2.Der Dämpfungsmechanismus im Inneren des Zählers besitzt eine günstige dämpfende Wirkung auf die Druckschwankung innerhalb des gesamten Messbereichs. 3.Das...
China Instrument Lieferanten

Baoji Baohao Erdöl-Maschinerie-Ausrüstung spezialisiert auf alle Arten von Schlamm-Pumpe Manometer und andere Ölfeld Verwandte Instrumente.

Manometer (Y-Serie, YTF Serie, YK-Serie, YTN Serie Stc.), Drucksensor, Drucktransmitter und Gewicht Indikatorensystem.

Gewicht Indikatorensystems in zwei Typen unterteilt: Anker Typ Gewicht Indikatorensystem ist kompatibel mit verschiedenen Versionen von Bohrinseln und Workover Rigs. Sie zeigen und aufzeichnen Variation der Haken Last und Gewicht auf Bit während des Bohrens und auch service für die Einschätzung der Betrieb Bohrer und richtige bohrende Parametern erhalten. Jedes Set Gewicht Angabe System besteht aus einer Frist Anker, ein Indikator und ein Recorder.   JZ-Serie zeigt Gewichtssystem kann von verschiedenen Versionen von Bohrinseln verwendet werden und arbeiten auf Bohrinseln. Es kann geben und die Variation der Haken Last aufnehmen und wiegen auf Bit um Bohrer beurteilen die Operation Status des Rigs und erhalten die richtige Bohrung Parameter während oder auch service Operation zu helfen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liliya Ms. Liliya
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.baohao-petro.com
Home > Products > Drilling Rig General Parts > Instrument

Instrument

Product categories of Instrument, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Drill, Stainless Steel Instrument suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Surveying Equipment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Various Types Of Oil Pressure Sensor

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Various Types Of Oil Pressure Sensor For Oil And Gas Drilling Rig Single Line Pressure System The systems monitor mud pump operations detect potential problems accurately and efficiently .The gaugecomes in box mount or panel mount configurations....
China Electric Drill of with CE
Shock Resistant Pressure Gauge For Mud Pump

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

YK-200Y Shock Resistant Pressure Gauge with good price 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement...
China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Instrument
New Arrival YNK-150 Pressure Gauge

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

New Arrival YNK-150 Pressure Gauge 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The meter...
High Quality Surveying Equipment China Supplier
Air Horn Switch For the Pneumatic Control System

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

QF533 Air Horn Switch Of Drilling Rig Pneumatic Control System QF533 air horn switch Port Thread : P:M16 ×1.5 A: ZG1/4'' Hot sale of our company are : 1. Drilling pump: F500/F800/F1000/F1300/F1600 2. Drilling mud pump spare parts. (PZ, EMSCO,...
High Quality Micro Drill Bits China Factory
YNK100 Pressure Torque Indicator

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Drilling Rig Parts Ventilation clutch YNK series pressure torque Gauge has a good anti-vibration performance. The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range....
China Supplier of Electric Drill
API Mud Pump Double Scale Pressure Gauge

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

API Mud Pump Double Scale Pressure Gauge 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The...
China Factory of Stainless Steel Instrument
Oil Drilling Rig parts Pressure Sensor

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Oil Drilling Rig parts Pressure Sensor YCB-100A is used in the fields of petroleum, drilling well to measure high pressure. It has excellent features of high corresponds and accuracy, strong structure, shock-resistant, proof-corrosion etc. It uses...
Surveying Equipment Made in China
Pressure Sensor For Oil Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 400 pieces per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Pressure Sensor For Oil Drilling Rig YCB-100A is used in the fields of petroleum, drilling well to measure high pressure. It has excellent features of high corresponds and accuracy, strong structure, shock-resistant, proof-corrosion etc. It uses...
Professional Manufacturer of Micro Drill Bits
Supply YK-150F Shock Resistant Pressure Gauge For Drilling Pump Parts

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Supply YK-150F Shock Resistant Pressure Gauge For Drilling Pump Parts 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the...
Leading Manufacturer of Electric Drill
QF533 Air Horn Switch Of Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

QF533 Air Horn Switch Of Drilling Rig QF533 air horn switch Port Thread : P:M16 ×1.5 A: ZG1/4'' Hot sale of our company are : 1. Drilling pump: F500/F800/F1000/F1300/F1600 2. Drilling mud pump spare parts. (PZ, EMSCO, BOMCO) 3. Pneumatic tube clutch...
Professional Supplier of Stainless Steel Instrument
Oil Pressure Gauge Sensor For Oil Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Oil Pressure Gauge Sensor For Oil Drilling Rig Single Line Pressure System The systems monitor mud pump operations detect potential problems accurately and efficiently .The gaugecomes in box mount or panel mount configurations. The system consists...
Drilling Pump Parts YK150F Pressure Gauge

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Drilling Pump Parts YK150F Pressure Gauge 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The...
Factory supply YK-100B Pressure Gauge with good price

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Factory supply YK-100B Pressure Gauge with good price 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement...
API Certified YNK-150 Manometer Gauge

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

API Certified YNK-150 Manometer Gauge 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The...
YK150D Manometer Gauge of Air Bag Assembly

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

YK150D Manometer Gauge of Air Bag Assembly 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The...
BOMCO Pump Parts Air Bag Is Inflated Hose Assembly

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

BOMCO Pump Parts Air Bag Is Inflated Hose Assembly Advantage: 1.We are manufacturer 2.Meet API & ISO certification 3.Supreme quality 4.Best service 5.Small orders are also welcome. Hot sale of our company are : 1. Drilling pump:...
YK100F Manometer Gauge for Drilling Pump

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

YK100F Manometer Gauge for Drilling Pump 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The...
Oil Pressure Gauge Sensor For Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Oil Pressure Gauge Sensor For Drilling Rig Dual Pointer Pressure System The systems are designed to provide a quick, accurate display of pump pressure. Main applications are for down hole cementing, high pressure hydraulic fracturing or acidizing...
Air Bag YK-100B Manometer Gauge

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Air Bag YK-100B Manometer Gauge 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The meter can...
YK150D Double Scale Pressure Gauge of Air Bag Assembly

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

YK150D Double Scale Pressure Gauge of Air Bag Assembly 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement...
China Instrument Suppliers

Baoji Baohao Petroleum Machinery Equipment specializes in all kinds of Mud Pump Pressure gauges and other oilfield related instruments.

Pressure gauge(Y series, YTF series, YK series, YTN series stc.), Pressure Sensor, Pressure Transmitter and Weight Indicator System.

Weight Indicator System divided into two types: Anchor Type Weight Indicator System is compatible with various versions of drilling rigs and workover rigs. They indicate and record variation of hook load and weight on bit during drilling and well service for the driller judging the operation situation and obtain proper drilling parameters. Each set of weight indicating system consists of a deadline anchor, a weight indicator and a recorder. JZ Series Weight Indicating System can be used by various Versions of drilling rigs and work over rigs. It can indicate and record the variation of hook load and weigh on bit in order to help driller judge the operation Status of the rig and obtain the proper drilling parameters during or well service Operation.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wendy Tan Ms. Wendy Tan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier