http://fr.baohao-petro.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Drilling Rig général pièces > Instrument

Instrument

Catégorie de produit de Instrument, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Perceuse électrique, Instrument d’acier inoxydable fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Équipement d’arpentage R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Différents types de capteur de pression d'huile

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200 sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Différents types de capteur de pression d'huile pour le forage pétrolier et gazier Système de pression à une seule ligne Les systèmes de surveillance des opérations de la pompe à boue détectent les problèmes potentiels avec précision et...
Manomètre résistant aux chocs pour pompe à boue

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

YK-200Y Manomètre résistant aux chocs avec un bon prix 1. Le manomètre a une bonne performance antivibratoire. 2.Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur a un effet d'amortissement favorable sur la fluctuation de pression...
Manomètre de nouvelle arrivée YNK-150

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Manomètre de nouvelle arrivée YNK-150 1. Le manomètre a une bonne performance antivibratoire. 2.Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur a un effet d'amortissement favorable sur la fluctuation de pression dans toute la...
Commutateur de klaxon pneumatique pour le système de commande pneumatique

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200 sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Commutateur de klaxon d'air de QF533 du système de contrôle pneumatique de plate-forme de forage Commutateur de klaxon d'air QF533 Filetage du port: P: M16 × 1,5 A: ZG1 / 4 '' Vente chaude de notre société sont: 1. Pompe de forage:...
Capteur de pression de pièces de plate-forme de forage de pétrole

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Capteur de pression de pièces de plate-forme de forage de pétrole Le YCB-100A est utilisé dans les domaines du pétrole, en forant bien pour mesurer la haute pression. Il présente d'excellentes caractéristiques de haut niveau de précision et...
Manomètre à double échelle API

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Manomètre à double échelle API 1. Le manomètre a une bonne performance antivibratoire. 2.Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur a un effet d'amortissement favorable sur la fluctuation de pression dans toute la plage de...
Indicateur de couple à pression YNK100

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Embrayage de ventilation Le manomètre à couple de la série YNK a une bonne performance anti-vibration. Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur possède un effet d'amortissement favorable sur la fluctuation de pression dans...
Capteur de pression pour forage pétrolier

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400 pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Capteur de pression pour forage pétrolier Le YCB-100A est utilisé dans les domaines du pétrole, en forant bien pour mesurer la haute pression. Il présente d'excellentes caractéristiques de haut niveau de précision et d'exactitude, une...
Fourniture de manomètre résistant aux chocs YK-150F pour pièces de pompe de forage

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Fourniture de manomètre résistant aux chocs YK-150F pour pièces de pompe de forage 1. Le manomètre a une bonne performance antivibratoire. 2.Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur a un effet d'amortissement favorable sur...
Commutateur de klaxon d'air de QF533 de plate-forme de forage

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200 sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Commutateur de klaxon d'air de QF533 de plate-forme de forage Commutateur de klaxon d'air QF533 Filetage du port: P: M16 × 1,5 A: ZG1 / 4 '' Vente chaude de notre société sont: 1. Pompe de forage: F500 / F800 / F1000 / F1300 / F1600...
Capteur de jauge de pression d'huile pour plate-forme de forage pétrolier

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200 sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Capteur de jauge de pression d'huile pour plate-forme de forage pétrolier Système de pression à une seule ligne Les systèmes de surveillance des opérations de la pompe à boue détectent les problèmes potentiels avec précision et efficacité. La...
Pompe de forage Pièces YK150F Manomètre

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Pompe de forage Pièces YK150F Manomètre 1. Le manomètre a une bonne performance antivibratoire. 2.Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur a un effet d'amortissement favorable sur la fluctuation de pression dans toute la...
Manomètre YNK-150 certifié API

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Manomètre YNK-150 certifié API 1. La jauge de pression a une bonne performance antivibratoire. 2.Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur possède un effet d'amortissement favorable sur la fluctuation de pression dans toute...
Manomètre d'alimentation d'usine YK-100B avec bon prix

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Manomètre d'alimentation d'usine YK-100B avec bon prix 1. La jauge de pression a une bonne performance antivibratoire. 2.Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur possède un effet d'amortissement favorable sur la...
Capteur de mesure de pression d'huile pour plate-forme de forage

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200 sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Capteur de mesure de pression d'huile pour plate-forme de forage Système de pression à double pointeur Les systèmes sont conçus pour fournir un affichage rapide et précis de la pression de la pompe. Les applications principales sont la...
Le sac d'air de pièces de pompe de BOMCO est l'ensemble de tuyau gonflé

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Le sac d'air de pièces de pompe de BOMCO est l'ensemble de tuyau gonflé Avantage: 1. Nous sommes fabricant 2.Meet API et certification ISO Qualité 3.Supreme 4. Meilleur service 5. Les petites commandes sont également les bienvenues. La vente...
Manomètre YK100F pour pompe de forage

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Manomètre YK100F pour pompe de forage 1. La jauge de pression a une bonne performance antivibratoire. 2.Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur possède un effet d'amortissement favorable sur la fluctuation de pression dans...
Manomètre YK150D de l'ensemble de sac gonflable

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Manomètre YK150D de l'ensemble de sac gonflable 1. La jauge de pression a une bonne performance antivibratoire. 2.Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur possède un effet d'amortissement favorable sur la fluctuation de...
Manomètre à double échelle YK150D de l'ensemble de sac gonflable

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Manomètre à double échelle YK150D de l'ensemble de sac gonflable 1. La jauge de pression a une bonne performance antivibratoire. 2.Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur possède un effet d'amortissement favorable sur...
Manomètre YK-100B Manomètre

marque: BH

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : API/ISO

Manomètre YK-100B Manomètre 1. La jauge de pression a une bonne performance antivibratoire. 2.Le mécanisme d'amortissement à l'intérieur du compteur possède un effet d'amortissement favorable sur la fluctuation de pression dans toute la...
Chine Instrument Fournisseurs

Baoji Baohao Petroleum Machinery Equipment se spécialise dans la toutes sortes de Indicateurs de pression de pompe de boue et autres champs pétrolifères instruments concernant.

Manomètre (série Y, YTF series, série YK, YTN série stc.), capteur de pression, transmetteur de pression et Système d’indicateurs de poids.

Système d’indicateurs de poids divisée en deux types : D’ancrage Type poids indicateur système est compatible avec diverses versions d’appareils et reconditionnement de plates-formes de forage. Ils indiquent et enregistrent la variation du crochet de charge et le poids sur le foret pendant le perçage et bien service pour le foreur, jugeant la situation de l’opération et obtenir des paramètres de forages appropriés. Chaque ensemble de poids système indicateur consistant en un point d’ancrage de l’échéance, un indicateur de poids et un enregistreur.   JZ série poids indiquant système peut être utilisé par les diverses Versions d’appareils de forage et travailler sur les plateformes de test. Il peut indiquer et enregistrer la variation de charge de crochet et peser sur bit afin d’aider le foreur juge l’opération de statut de la plate‑forme et obtenir les paramètres appropriés de forages pendant ou bien service opération.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Liliya Ms. Liliya
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.baohao-petro.com
Home > Products > Drilling Rig General Parts > Instrument

Instrument

Product categories of Instrument, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Drill, Stainless Steel Instrument suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Surveying Equipment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Various Types Of Oil Pressure Sensor

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Various Types Of Oil Pressure Sensor For Oil And Gas Drilling Rig Single Line Pressure System The systems monitor mud pump operations detect potential problems accurately and efficiently .The gaugecomes in box mount or panel mount configurations....
China Electric Drill of with CE
Shock Resistant Pressure Gauge For Mud Pump

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

YK-200Y Shock Resistant Pressure Gauge with good price 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement...
China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Instrument
New Arrival YNK-150 Pressure Gauge

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

New Arrival YNK-150 Pressure Gauge 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The meter...
High Quality Surveying Equipment China Supplier
Air Horn Switch For the Pneumatic Control System

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

QF533 Air Horn Switch Of Drilling Rig Pneumatic Control System QF533 air horn switch Port Thread : P:M16 ×1.5 A: ZG1/4'' Hot sale of our company are : 1. Drilling pump: F500/F800/F1000/F1300/F1600 2. Drilling mud pump spare parts. (PZ, EMSCO,...
High Quality Micro Drill Bits China Factory
YNK100 Pressure Torque Indicator

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Drilling Rig Parts Ventilation clutch YNK series pressure torque Gauge has a good anti-vibration performance. The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range....
China Supplier of Electric Drill
API Mud Pump Double Scale Pressure Gauge

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

API Mud Pump Double Scale Pressure Gauge 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The...
China Factory of Stainless Steel Instrument
Oil Drilling Rig parts Pressure Sensor

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Oil Drilling Rig parts Pressure Sensor YCB-100A is used in the fields of petroleum, drilling well to measure high pressure. It has excellent features of high corresponds and accuracy, strong structure, shock-resistant, proof-corrosion etc. It uses...
Surveying Equipment Made in China
Pressure Sensor For Oil Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 400 pieces per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Pressure Sensor For Oil Drilling Rig YCB-100A is used in the fields of petroleum, drilling well to measure high pressure. It has excellent features of high corresponds and accuracy, strong structure, shock-resistant, proof-corrosion etc. It uses...
Professional Manufacturer of Micro Drill Bits
Supply YK-150F Shock Resistant Pressure Gauge For Drilling Pump Parts

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Supply YK-150F Shock Resistant Pressure Gauge For Drilling Pump Parts 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the...
Leading Manufacturer of Electric Drill
QF533 Air Horn Switch Of Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

QF533 Air Horn Switch Of Drilling Rig QF533 air horn switch Port Thread : P:M16 ×1.5 A: ZG1/4'' Hot sale of our company are : 1. Drilling pump: F500/F800/F1000/F1300/F1600 2. Drilling mud pump spare parts. (PZ, EMSCO, BOMCO) 3. Pneumatic tube clutch...
Professional Supplier of Stainless Steel Instrument
Oil Pressure Gauge Sensor For Oil Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Oil Pressure Gauge Sensor For Oil Drilling Rig Single Line Pressure System The systems monitor mud pump operations detect potential problems accurately and efficiently .The gaugecomes in box mount or panel mount configurations. The system consists...
Drilling Pump Parts YK150F Pressure Gauge

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Drilling Pump Parts YK150F Pressure Gauge 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The...
Factory supply YK-100B Pressure Gauge with good price

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Factory supply YK-100B Pressure Gauge with good price 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement...
API Certified YNK-150 Manometer Gauge

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

API Certified YNK-150 Manometer Gauge 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The...
YK150D Manometer Gauge of Air Bag Assembly

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

YK150D Manometer Gauge of Air Bag Assembly 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The...
BOMCO Pump Parts Air Bag Is Inflated Hose Assembly

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

BOMCO Pump Parts Air Bag Is Inflated Hose Assembly Advantage: 1.We are manufacturer 2.Meet API & ISO certification 3.Supreme quality 4.Best service 5.Small orders are also welcome. Hot sale of our company are : 1. Drilling pump:...
YK100F Manometer Gauge for Drilling Pump

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

YK100F Manometer Gauge for Drilling Pump 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The...
Oil Pressure Gauge Sensor For Drilling Rig

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Oil Pressure Gauge Sensor For Drilling Rig Dual Pointer Pressure System The systems are designed to provide a quick, accurate display of pump pressure. Main applications are for down hole cementing, high pressure hydraulic fracturing or acidizing...
Air Bag YK-100B Manometer Gauge

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Air Bag YK-100B Manometer Gauge 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement range. 3.The meter can...
YK150D Double Scale Pressure Gauge of Air Bag Assembly

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

YK150D Double Scale Pressure Gauge of Air Bag Assembly 1.The pressure gauge has a good antivibration performance. 2.The damping mechanism inside the meter possesses a favorable damping effect on the pressure fluctuation within the whole measurement...
China Instrument Suppliers

Baoji Baohao Petroleum Machinery Equipment specializes in all kinds of Mud Pump Pressure gauges and other oilfield related instruments.

Pressure gauge(Y series, YTF series, YK series, YTN series stc.), Pressure Sensor, Pressure Transmitter and Weight Indicator System.

Weight Indicator System divided into two types: Anchor Type Weight Indicator System is compatible with various versions of drilling rigs and workover rigs. They indicate and record variation of hook load and weight on bit during drilling and well service for the driller judging the operation situation and obtain proper drilling parameters. Each set of weight indicating system consists of a deadline anchor, a weight indicator and a recorder. JZ Series Weight Indicating System can be used by various Versions of drilling rigs and work over rigs. It can indicate and record the variation of hook load and weigh on bit in order to help driller judge the operation Status of the rig and obtain the proper drilling parameters during or well service Operation.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wendy Tan Ms. Wendy Tan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier