http://de.baohao-petro.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bohren, Spülpumpe und Ersatzteile > Kreuzkopf-Montage

Kreuzkopf-Montage

Produktkategorie von Kreuzkopf-Montage, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kreuzkopf-Montage , Kreuzkopf Kolben Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kreuzkopf Versammlung Zeichnung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Öldichtungsring für Schlammpumpe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Öldichtungsring für Schlammpumpen-Ersatzteile Eigenschaften 1. Material: Nylon 2. Gute Stabilität und Abdichtung 3. Mit hoher Festigkeit, geringes Gewicht, gute Abdichtung, die Vorteile von langlebigen Produkten 4. Gilt für Schlammpumpe F500 / F800...
Fabrik-versorgung Schlammpumpe Kreuzkopf Pin auf Lager!

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Schlammpumpe Crosshead Pin auf Lager! Warum Uns Wählen: 1. Konkurrenzfähiger Preis 2. Hohe Qualität 3. Ausgezeichneter Service 4. Rechtzeitige Lieferung Produktionsbeschreibung: API standard Crosshead Pin für
API Schlammpumpe Ersatzteile Rahmen Öldichtung

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

API Schlammpumpe Ersatzteile Rahmen Öldichtung Vorteil: 1. Wir sind hersteller 2.Meet API & ISO-Zertifizierung 3.Supreme Qualität 4. Bester Service 5. Kleine Bestellungen sind auch willkommen. Heißer Verkauf unserer Firma sind: 1. Bohrpumpe:...
Ölpumpe Teile Kreuzkopf Pin Guide

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Ölpumpe Teile Kreuzkopf Pin Guide Die Schallwand des Kreuzkopfbolzens ist an der Seite des Kreuzkopfes angebracht und fixiert den Kreuzkopfbolzen. Vorteil: 1. Wir sind hersteller 2.Meet API & ISO-Zertifizierung 3.Supreme Qualität 4. Bester...
API standard Crosshead Pin für Schlammpumpe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Warum Uns Wählen: 1. Konkurrenzfähiger Preis 2. Hohe Qualität 3. Ausgezeichneter Service 4. Rechtzeitige Lieferung Produktionsbeschreibung: API standard Crosshead Pin für
F1300 Bohrschlammpumpe Crosshead Pony Rod

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

F1300 Bohrschlammpumpe Crosshead Pony Rod Die Crosshead-Pony-Stange, auch Verlängerungsstange und Zwischenstange genannt, ist ein kritischer Bestandteil an der Grenze des Kraft- und Hydraulikendes. Eine Seite der Verlängerungsstange ist mit der...
F 1600 Schlammpumpe Teile Nylon Öldichtungsring

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Warum Uns Wählen: 1. Konkurrenzfähiger Preis 2. Hohe Qualität 3. Ausgezeichneter Service 4. Rechtzeitige Lieferung Produktionsbeschreibung: Öldichtungsring für Schlammpumpe der Serie F Eigenschaften 1. Material: Nylon 2. Gute Stabilität und...
Ölpumpe Teile Kreuzkopf Pin

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Ölpumpe Teile Kreuzkopf Pin Kreuzkopffeder ist der Hauptbestandteil eines Bohrschlammsystems. Wir können Kreuzkopfstifte in allen Spezifikationen für Schlammpumpen der Serie 3, Serie F, produzieren. Kreuzkopfbolzen: Es ist in der Mitte von...
Schlammpumpe Teile Nylon Öldichtungsring

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Schlammpumpe Teile Nylon Öldichtungsring Eigenschaften 1. Material: Nylon 2. G
Schlammpumpe Teile unteren Schlitten

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Schlammpumpenteile Unterer Gleitkopf und Kreuzkopfführung bestehen aus Meehanit nach ASTM A48-83 mit hoher Abriebfestigkeit und langer Lebensdauer. Und der von uns gelieferte Kreuzkopfschlitten wird für die Schlammpumpe der F-Serie verwendet. Obere...
API standard Crosshead Pin für Schlammpumpe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Ölpumpe Teile Kreuzkopf Pin Kreuzkopfbolzen: Es ist in der Mitte von Pleuelstangen und Kreuzkopfteilen, Traverse Pin mit 45 Stahl Schmiederohlinge mit Präzision, um sicherzustellen, dass ihre äußeren Anforderungen Kegel. Kreuzkopffeder ist der...
3NB / SL Spülpumpe Traverse Verlängerungsstange

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

3NB / SL Spülpumpe Traverse Verlängerungsstange Die Verlängerungsstange, auch Zwischenstange genannt, ist ein kritischer Bestandteil an der Grenze des Kraft- und Hydraulikendes. Eine Seite der Verlängerungsstange ist mit der Traverse und die andere...
Schlammpumpe Teile obere Rutsche

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Schlammpumpe Teile obere Rutsche Beschreibung Kreuzkopf und Kreuzkopfführung bestehen aus Meehanit nach ASTM A48-83 mit hoher Abriebfestigkeit und langer Lebensdauer. Und der von uns gelieferte Kreuzkopfschlitten wird für die Schlammpumpe der...
API 7K Schmieden Crosshead für Schlammpumpe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

API 7K Schmieden Crosshead für Schlammpumpe Das Material des Kreuzkopfes ist Sphäroguss mit der Stärke der Erweiterung von mehr als 600MPa, die hohe Intensität und Abriebfestigkeit gewährleistet. Um einen engen Kontakt zu gewährleisten, muss die...
API Bohrpumpe Verlängerungsstange

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Bohranlage Schlammpumpen Verlängerungsstange Eigenschaften 1.Be für verschiedene Pumpen verfügbar 2 Lieferung in der Zeit 3. Duplex und Triplex sind verfügbar 4.Kompakte Struktur, kleines Volumen und hervorragende Betriebsleistung 5. Hohe...
Bohranlage Schlammpumpen Verlängerungsstange

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Bohranlage Schlammpumpen Verlängerungsstange 1.Erweiterungsstäbe werden mit legiertem Stahl geschmiedet und die Intension der Produkte wird nach der Wärmebehandlung verbessert. 2.Nach der numerischen Steuerung Verarbeitung, die Oberfläche der...
Kreuzkopf für Schlammpumpe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Kreuzkopf für Schlammpumpe Der Kreuzkopf ist der kritische Teil am Leistungsende der Schlammpumpe. Es gleitet in den oberen und unteren Führungsplatten und motiviert die mittlere Zugstange, Antriebskraft zum hydraulischen Ende zu liefern. Eines...
Heißer Verkauf Schlamm Pumpe Teile Verpackung Box Montage

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Schlammpumpe Teile Verpackung Box Assembly 1.Die Stopfbuchse enthält Öldichtungsring, O-Ring und Rahmenöldichtung. Daher trennt die Stopfbuchse das Leistungsende und das hydraulische Ende. Sie ist an der Zahnstange befestigt, wobei die...
F1000 Bohrschlamm Pumpe Traverse Zwischenstange

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API/ISO

F1000 Bohrschlammpumpe Zwischenstange Die Mud Pump Crosshead Intermediate Rod kann auch als Crosshead Pony Rod und Verlängerungsstange bezeichnet werden, sie ist der kritische Compenent an der Grenze des Kraft- und Hydraulikendes. Eine Seite der...
Kreuzkopfstiftführung für Ritzelwellenbaugruppe

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Kreuzkopfstiftführung für Ritzelwellenbaugruppe Die Schallwand des Kreuzkopfbolzens ist an der Seite des Kreuzkopfes angebracht und fixiert den Kreuzkopfbolzen. Heißer Verkauf unserer Firma sind: 1. Bohrpumpe: F500 / F800 / F1000 / F1300 / F1600 2....
China Kreuzkopf-Montage Lieferanten

Schlamm Pumpe Kreuzkopf Montage gehört zur macht Ende Bohren Schlamm Pumpen. Es besteht aus Kreuzkopf und Kreuzkopf Pin, Verlängerungsstange, Kreuzkopf Führungsplatte, Stopfbuchse kpl und so weiter.   Der Rohling cRosshead ist präzise Gussteile aus Sphäroguss Gusseisen, welche Stärke der Erweiterung mehr als 600MPa. Auf Arbeit Excircle Kreuzkopf gleiten unter den oberen/unter Führungsplatte entsprechen Bohrung Stirnfläche (11:96) mit Querstift Kopf. Einwandfreiem Zustand zu Prozess Kreuzkopf Anfrage hohe Präzision der Excircle und Bohrung zu gewährleisten. Kreuzkopf Pin cOnnects Kreuzkopf und Pleuel, es ist auch mit Präzision zu vollenden. Darüber hinaus Stopfbuchse kpl bestehend aus Öl Siegel Ring(MC nylon).framework Öl Siegel. O-Ring, der im Hohlraum der Stopfbuchse installiert. Sie spielen ein Ende Flächendichtung und Roel, axiale Dichtung schmieren Ölaustritt aus Zwischenstange und Gehäuse ein Ende gesetzt.










Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liliya Ms. Liliya
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.baohao-petro.com
Home > Products > Drilling Mud Pump and Spare Parts > Crosshead Assembly

Crosshead Assembly

Product categories of Crosshead Assembly, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Crosshead Assembly, Crosshead Piston suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Crosshead Assembly Drawing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Oil Seal Ring For Mud Pump

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Oil Seal Ring For Mud Pump Spare Parts Features 1. Material: Nylon 2. Good stability and sealing 3. With high strength, light weight, good seal, the advantages of long life products 4. Applies to F500/F800/F1000/F1300/F1600 mud pump Hot sale: Main...
China Crosshead Assembly of with CE
Factory supply Mud Pump Crosshead Pin in Stock!

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Mud Pump Crosshead Pin in Stock! Why choose us: 1. Competitive price 2. High quality 3. Excellent service 4. Timely delivery Production Description: API standard Crosshead Pin for mud
China Manufacturer of Crosshead Piston
API standard Crosshead Pin for mud pump

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

Why choose us: 1. Competitive price 2. High quality 3. Excellent service 4. Timely delivery Production Description: API standard Crosshead Pin for mud
High Quality Crosshead Assembly Drawing China Supplier
Oil Pump Parts Crosshead Pin Guide

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Oil Pump Parts Crosshead Pin Guide The baffle of crosshead pin is installed on the side of the crosshead, fixing the crosshead pin. advantage: 1.We are manufacturer 2.Meet API & ISO certification 3.Supreme quality 4.Best service 5.Small orders...
High Quality Compressor Crosshead China Factory
API Mud Pump Spare Parts Framework Oil Seal

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

API Mud Pump Spare Parts Framework Oil Seal advantage: 1.We are manufacturer 2.Meet API & ISO certification 3.Supreme quality 4.Best service 5.Small orders are also welcome. Hot sale of our company are : 1. Drilling pump:...
China Supplier of Crosshead and Crosshead Pin
Mud Pump Parts Nylon Oil Seal Ring

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 2000 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Mud Pump Parts Nylon Oil Seal Ring Features 1. Material: Nylon 2.
China Factory of Extension Rod
F 1600 Mud Pump Parts Nylon Oil Seal Ring

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Why choose us: 1. Competitive price 2. High quality 3. Excellent service 4. Timely delivery Production Description: Oil Seal Ring For F Series Mud Pump Features 1. Material: Nylon 2. Good stability and sealing 3. With high strength, light weight,...
Crosshead Assembly Made in China
Mud Pump Parts Lower Slide

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

Mud Pump Parts Lower Slide Crosshead and crosshead guide are made of ASTM A48-83 meehanite featuring god abrasion resistance and long service life. And the crosshead slide we supplied is applied for F series mud pump. Upper slide PUMP
Professional Manufacturer of Crosshead Piston
Oil Pump Parts Crosshead Pin

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

Oil Pump Parts Crosshead Pin Crosshead pin is the main parts of a drilling mud system. We can produce crosshead pin in all specifications for F Series, 3NB series of mud pump. Crosshead pin: It is in the middle of connecting rod and crosshead parts,...
Leading Manufacturer of Crosshead Assembly Drawing
F1300 Drilling Mud Pump Crosshead Pony Rod

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

F1300 Drilling Mud Pump Crosshead Pony Rod The crosshead pony rod, also called extension rod and intermediate rod, it is a critical compenent at the boundary of the power end and hydraulic end. One side of the extension bar is connected to the...
Professional Supplier of Compressor Crosshead
Mud Pump Parts Upper Slide

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

Mud Pump Parts Upper Slide Description Crosshead and crosshead guide are made of ASTM A48-83 meehanite featuring god abrasion resistance and long service life. And the crosshead slide we supplied is applied for F series mud pump. Upper slide
API standard Crosshead Pin for mud pump

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 200 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

Oil Pump Parts Crosshead Pin Crosshead pin: It is in the middle of connecting rod and crosshead parts, crosshead pin with 45 steel forging blanks with precision to ensure that their outer taper requirements. Crosshead pin is the main parts of a...
3NB/SL Mud Pump Crosshead Extension Rod

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

3NB/SL Mud Pump Crosshead Extension Rod The extension rod, also called intermediate rod, is a critical compenent at the boundary of the power end and hydraulic end. One side of the extension bar is connected to the crosshead and the other to the...
API 7K Forging Crosshead For Mud Pump

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

API 7K Forging Crosshead For Mud Pump The material of the crosshead is nodular cast iron with the strength of extension of more than 600MPa, which ensures high intensity and abrasive resistance. To guarantee close contact, the contact area of...
API Drilling Pump Extension Rod

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

Drilling Rig Mud Pumps Extension Rod Features 1.Be available for various pumps 2 Delivery in time 3.Duplex and triplex are available 4.Compact structure, small volume and outstanding operation performance 5. High mechanical strength, shock...
Drilling Rig Mud Pumps Extension Rod

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

Drilling Rig Mud Pumps Extension Rod 1.Extention rods are forged using alloy steel, and the intension of products is improved after heat treatment . 2.After numerical control processing, the surface of products is zinfication,nickel-plate,and...
Crosshead for Mud Pump

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

Crosshead for Mud Pump The crosshead is the critical part on the power end of the mud pump. It slides in the upper and lower guide plates, motivating the intermediate draw bar to deliver driving force to the hydraulic end. One of its ends fixes the...
F1000 Drilling Mud Pump Crosshead Intermediate Rod

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

F1000 Drilling Mud Pump Intermediate Rod The Mud Pump Crosshead Intermediate Rod also can be called as crosshead pony rod and extension rod, it is the critical compenent at the boundary of the power end and hydraulic end. One side of the extension...
Hot sale Mud Pump Parts Packing Box Assembly

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API/ISO

Mud Pump Parts Packing Box Assembly 1.The stuffing box contains oil seal ring, O ring and framework oil seal. Therefore, the stuffing box isolate the power end and the hydraulic end. It is fixed on the rack with the intermediate draw bar making...
Crosshead Pin Guide for Pinion Shaft Assembly

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Crosshead Pin Guide for Pinion Shaft Assembly The baffle of crosshead pin is installed on the side of the crosshead, fixing the crosshead pin. Hot sale of our company are : 1. Drilling pump: F500/F800/F1000/F1300/F1600 2. Drilling mud pump spare...
China Crosshead Assembly Suppliers

Mud Pump Crosshead Assembly belongs to the power end of Drilling Mud Pump. It consists of Crosshead and Crosshead Pin,Extension Rod, crosshead guide plate, stuffing box assy and so on. The blank of crosshead is precision castings of nodular cast iron,which strength of extension more than 600MPa. At work excircle crosshead sliding amongst upper/under guide plate,bore-hole of end face (11:96) match up with cross head pin. To ensure good working condition,process crosshead request high precision of excircle and bore-hole. Crosshead pin connects crosshead and connecting rod, it is also with precision finishing. In addition, stuffing box assy consists of oil seal ring(MC nylon).framework oil seal.O ring,which installed in cavity of stuffing box. They play a end face seal and axial seal roal,put an end to lubricating oil leakage from intermediate rod and enclosure.










Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wendy Tan Ms. Wendy Tan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier