http://de.baohao-petro.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Downhole Test Tool

Downhole Test Tool

Produktkategorie von Downhole Test Tool, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Downhole Test Tool , Untertage-Bohrwerkzeuge Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Öl-Bohrloch Test-Tool R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Ablassventil des Bohrloch-Testwerkzeugs

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Supply API Standard Sleeve Typ Ablassventil des Downhole Testing Tools Dieses Ventil wird auch als Druckentlastungsventil bezeichnet. Dieses Werkzeug kann verwendet werden, um die Probe nach dem Toolstring-Test zu entleeren. Nach der Prüfung ist das...
Hülsentyp Ablassventil des Bohrlochprüfwerkzeugs

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Hülsentyp Ablassventil des Bohrlochprüfwerkzeugs Dieses Ventil wird auch als Druckentlastungsventil bezeichnet. Dieses Werkzeug kann verwendet werden, um die Probe nach dem Toolstring-Test zu entleeren. Nach der Prüfung ist das Prüfventil...
Bohrlochtestwerkzeug BIG JOHN JAR

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Bohrlochtestwerkzeug BIG JOHN JAR Anwendung und Eigenschaften: Das BIG JOHN JAR ist ein Sicherheitswerkzeug. Wenn Werkzeuge unterhalb des Glases festsitzen, erzeugt ein stetiger Zug, der auf das Glas ausgeübt wird, einen Aufprall nach oben, um...
Bohrlochtestwerkzeug OMNI VALVE

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Bohrlochtestwerkzeug OMNI VALVE Das OMNI-Ventil ist ein annulusgesteuertes, wiederverschließbares Umlaufventil. Und sein Betriebsdruck bleibt konstant bei der Änderung der Bohrlochtiefe und des Druckes. Anwendung : Wird angewendet , um den...
APR Test Tools RD Sicherheitsumlaufventil

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 pieces per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

APR Test Tools RD Sicherheitsumlaufventil RD-Umlaufventil, das durch Ringraumdruck betätigt wird, der auf eine Berstscheibe wirkt. SPECIFICATION 3 7/8″ 5″ OD 99mm 127.5mm ID
API BC40J Belt Compound

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Exportverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100set/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : API

Gürtel Compound für Ölbohrungen Technische Parameter: 1. Gürtelmasse : BC40J 2. Eingangsleistung (kW): 2430 3. Fahren d Rawworks Power (kW): 735 4. Fahrleistung Pumpleistung (kW ): 2x956 5. Matched Bohrgerät: ZJ40 /
Fabrik Versorgung RD Sicherheit Umlaufventil mit gutem Preis

Marke: BH

Verpakung: Exportpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Fabrik Versorgung RD Sicherheit Umlaufventil mit gutem Preis Darin-Ventil wird auch als Druckentlastungsventil bezeichnet. Dieses Werkzeug kann verwendet werden, um die Probe nach dem Werkzeug-String-Test abzulassen. Nach dem Testen wird das...
China Downhole Test Tool Lieferanten

Entsprechend der Betriebsart können die Testtools in zwei Arten unterteilt werden: MFE/HST und PCT/APR. Die MFE/HST-Test-Tool ist mechanisch betriebenen Modus, und die PCT/APR Testtools ist Druckmodus gesteuert. Unter ihnen ist der effektive Jahreszins Testtools der bekannteste.  Unser Unternehmen hält sich strikt an den Standard der API 5 b/16A zu entwerfen, fertigen und prüfen alle Werkzeuge.  

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liliya Ms. Liliya
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.baohao-petro.com
Home > Products > Downhole Testing Tool

Downhole Testing Tool

Product categories of Downhole Testing Tool, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Downhole Testing Tool, Downhole Drilling Tools suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oil Downhole Testing Tool R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Drain Valve of Downhole Testing Tool

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Supply API Standard Sleeve Type Drain Valve of Downhole Testing Tool Darin valve is also called pressure-releasing valve. This tool can be used to drain the sample after the tool string testing. After the testing, the tester valve is closed and the...
China Downhole Testing Tool of with CE
Sleeve Type Drain Valve of Downhole Testing Tool

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Sleeve Type Drain Valve of Downhole Testing Tool Darin valve is also called pressure-releasing valve. This tool can be used to drain the sample after the tool string testing. After the testing, the tester valve is closed and the RD safety valve...
China Manufacturer of Downhole Drilling Tools
Downhole Testing Tool OMNI VALVE

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Downhole Testing Tool OMNI VALVE OMNI valve is an annulus operated,reclosable circulating valve. And its operating pressure remain constantly with the changing of the well depth and pressure. Application: Applied to conduct tool string pressure...
High Quality Oil Downhole Testing Tool China Supplier
Downhole Testing Tool BIG JOHN JAR

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Downhole Testing Tool BIG JOHN JAR Application and Features: The BIG JOHN JAR is a safety tool. When tools below the jar are stuck, a steady pull applied to the jar creates an upward impact to remove stuck tools. There is no time delay when applying...
High Quality Drill Stem Test Tool China Factory
APR Test Tools RD Safety Circulating Valve

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 pieces per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

APR Test Tools RD Safety Circulating Valve RD circulating valve, which is operated by annulus pressure acting on a rupture disk. SPECIFICATION 3 7/8″ 5″ OD 99mm 127.5mm ID
China Supplier of Downhole Testing Tool
API BC40J Belt Compound

Brand: BH

Packaging: export packing

Supply Ability: 100set/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: API

Belt Compound For Oil Well Drilling Technical Parameters: 1. Belt compound: BC40J 2. Input power(kW): 2430 3.Driving drawworks power(kW): 735 4. Driving mud Pump power( kW ): 2x956 5. Matched drilling rig:
China Factory of Downhole Drilling Tools
Factory supply RD Safety Circulating Valve with good price

Brand: BH

Packaging: export package

Supply Ability: 100 piece per Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: API/ISO

Factory supply RD Safety Circulating Valve with good price Darin valve is also called pressure-releasing valve. This tool can be used to drain the sample after the tool string testing. After the testing, the tester valve is closed and the RD safety...
Oil Downhole Testing Tool Made in China
China Downhole Testing Tool Suppliers

According to the operating mode, the testing tools can be devided into two kinds: MFE/HST and PCT/APR. The MFE/HST testing tool is mechanical operated mode, and the PCT/APR testing tools is pressure controlled mode. Among them the APR testing tools is the most popular one. Our company strictly follows the standard of API 5B/16A to design, manufacture and inspect all the tools.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wendy Tan Ms. Wendy Tan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier