http://de.baohao-petro.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bohren, Spülpumpe und Ersatzteile > Kreuzkopf-Montage > F1300 Bohrschlammpumpe Crosshead Pony Rod

F1300 Bohrschlammpumpe Crosshead Pony Rod

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: F1300

Struktur: Mehrzylinder

Leistung: Hydraulisch

Anwendung: Maschinenherstellung

Performance: Tragbar

Standard: Standard

Certification: API/ISO

Material: 35CrMO

Additional Info

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Produktivität: 500

Marke: BH

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shaanxi, China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Produktbeschreibung

F1300 Bohrschlammpumpe Crosshead Pony Rod

Die Crosshead-Pony-Stange, auch Verlängerungsstange und Zwischenstange genannt, ist ein kritischer Bestandteil an der Grenze des Kraft- und Hydraulikendes. Eine Seite der Verlängerungsstange ist mit der Traverse und die andere mit der Kolbenstange durch die Klemme verbunden. Die Verpackungskastenanordnung ist an ihrer zylindrischen Oberfläche installiert. Um eine gute Tragbarkeit zu gewährleisten, ist die Außenfläche der Verlängerungsstange hartverchromt. Während der Hochgeschwindigkeits-Hin- und Herbewegung reibt der obere Kreis der Verlängerungsstange gegen die Dichtungen in der Verpackungskiste.

Crosshead Pony Rod

Schlussverkauf:

Hauptprodukte und Hersteller unserer Firma sind:
1. Bohrpumpe: F500 / F800 / F1000 / F1300 / F1600
2. Bohrschlammpumpen-Ersatzteile. (PZ, EMSCO, BOMCO)
3. Rohrkupplung und Teile
4. Ketten, Lager und Riemen in Ölfeldern
5. Ersatzteile für hydraulische Scheibenbremsen
Hot sale

Unsere verpackung:

Our packing

Über das Unternehmen:

About company

Ruhm der Gesellschaft

Die pneumatischen Kupplungs- und Kupplungsersatzteile, Bohrschlammpumpenteile, Drawworks-Ersatzteile für Ölbohrgeräte, die wir produzierten, werden als ausgewiesene Produkte für viele inländische berühmte professionelle Ölgerätehersteller, wie Sinopec, CNPC, Nanyang RG Petro-Machinery (Group) Co ., Ltd, und Sichuan Honghua Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd Darüber hinaus exportiert Baohao auch Produkte in viele Länder und Regionen wie USA, Russland, Türkisch und Kasachstan.

Mit seinem exzellenten und erfahrenen technischen Team in der Herstellung von Erdölanlagen sowie hochmodernen Bearbeitungs- und Präzisionstestgeräten lernen Lernerfahrungen aus der Erfahrung des Einsatzes auf der Baustelle kontinuierlich die Produktverarbeitungstechnologie und die Produktqualität zu verfeinern und zu verbessern.

Baohao hält strikt die GB / TI9001-2008-ISO9001-2008 QMS, den Industriestandard SY5138-92, SY / T6760-2010 und American API Standard während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses einschließlich der Delikatesse Management der Vertragsdurchführung und Überwachung über im Lager und ab Lager Produkte. Die qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden von Kunden im In- und Ausland sehr gelobt.

our factory


Produktgruppe : Bohren, Spülpumpe und Ersatzteile > Kreuzkopf-Montage

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liliya Ms. Liliya
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.baohao-petro.com
Home > Products > Drilling Mud Pump and Spare Parts > Crosshead Assembly > F1300 Drilling Mud Pump Crosshead Pony Rod

F1300 Drilling Mud Pump Crosshead Pony Rod

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: F1300

Structure: Multi Cylinder

Power: Hydraulic

Application: Machinery Manufacturing

Performance: Wearable

Standard: Standard

Certification: API/ISO

Material: 35CrMO

Additional Info

Packaging: export package

Productivity: 500

Brand: BH

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shaanxi, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Certificate: API/ISO

Product Description

F1300 Drilling Mud Pump Crosshead Pony Rod

The crosshead pony rod, also called Extension Rod and intermediate rod, it is a critical compenent at the boundary of the power end and hydraulic end. One side of the extension bar is connected to the crosshead and the other to the piston rod by the clamp. The packing box assembly is installed at its cylindrical surface. To ensure good wearability, the outer surface of the extension rod is hard-chrome plated. During the high-speed reciprocating motion, the top circle of the extension rod rubs against the sealings in the packing box.

Crosshead Pony Rod

Hot sale:

Main products and manufacturers of our company are:
1. Drilling pump: F500/F800/F1000/F1300/F1600
2. Drilling Mud Pump Spare Parts. (PZ, EMSCO, BOMCO)
3. Pneumatic tube clutch and parts
4. Chains, bearings and belts in oil fields
5. Hydraulic Disc Brake spare parts
Hot sale

Our packing:

Our packing

About company:

About company

Glories of company

The Pneumatic Clutch and clutch spares, drilling mud pump parts, Drawworks spare parts for oil drilling equipment we produced are served as designated products for many domestic famous professional oil equipment manufacturers, such as Sinopec, CNPC, Nanyang RG Petro-Machinery (Group) Co., Ltd., and Sichuan Honghua Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. Besides, Baohao also exports products to many countries and regions such as USA, Russia, Turkish and Kazakstan.

With its excellent and experienced technical team in petroleum machinery manufacturing as well as advanced machining and precision testing equipment, learning feedbacks from experience of use in site, continuously refines and improves product processing technology and product quality.

Baohao strictly abides the GB/TI9001-2008-ISO9001-2008 QMS, the Industry Standard SY5138-92, SY/T6760-2010 and American API Standard during the whole production process including the delicacy management of contract execution and monitoring over in-warehouse and ex-warehouse products. The good-quality products and service are highly commended by clients at home and abroad.

our factory


Looking for ideal Mud Pump Pony Rod Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Drilling Mud Pump Pony Rod are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pony Rod For Mud Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drilling Mud Pump and Spare Parts > Crosshead Assembly

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wendy Tan Ms. Wendy Tan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier