http://de.baohao-petro.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bohren, Spülpumpe und Ersatzteile > Scher Überdruckventil > Factory Supply JA-3 Scherentlastungsventil Flansch Typ auf Lager

Factory Supply JA-3 Scherentlastungsventil Flansch Typ auf Lager

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: JA-3

Struktur: Mehrzylinder

Leistung: Hydraulisch

Anwendung: Maschinenherstellung

Performance: Tragbar

Standard: Standard

Theory: Reciprocating Pump

Structure: Piston Pump

Usage: Oil

Pressure: High Pressure

Brand Name: BH

Additional Info

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Produktivität: 50 piece per week

Marke: BH

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Baoji

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 piece per Month

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Produktbeschreibung

Lieferung JA-3 Scherentlastungsventil Flansch Typ auf Lager

JA-3 Shear Relif Ventil Flansch Typ ist eine Versicherung Schlamm, Schlamm vor der Arbeit, nach der Zylinder- und Kolbenspezifikation bestimmt den Nenndruck, die Sicherheitsventilabdeckung von der Scherbolzen auf der Zwischenablage in das Pin-Loch. Wenn der Pumpendruck den Nenndruck übersteigt, wird der Scherbolzen geschnitten und Schlamm von der Seite des Entlüftungsventils, spielen eine schützende Rolle.

Spezifikationen

1 Scherbolzen-Überdruckventil
2 Typ: JA-3
3 Flansch- / Schraubgewindeverbindung
4 Max Druck: 5500 PSI

Eigenschaften:

1.Öffnen und schließen reibungslos

2. Kleiner Lagerdruckbereich des Kolbens

3. Einfache Neupositionierung

4. Sicherheitsventil kann für mehrfache Schlammpumpen verwendet werden.

5. Verbindungsart: Flansch / Gewinde

6. Arbeitsdruck: 35Mpa

Shear Safety Valve3Shear Safety Valve2

Heißer Verkauf unserer Firma sind:

1. Bohrpumpe: F500 / F800 / F1000 / F1300 / F1600

2. Bohrschlammpumpen-Ersatzteile. (PZ, EMSCO, BOMCO)

3. Rohrkupplung und Teile

4. Ketten, Lager und Riemen in Ölfeldern

5. Ersatzteile für hydraulische Scheibenbremsen

hot sale


Our packing

Über unsere Firma

Baoji Baohao Petroleum Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd, wurde 2003 gegründet, spezialisiert auf Design, R & D, Produktion von Ölbohrgeräten und technischen Dienstleistungen. Inzwischen ist es eine unabhängige Import- und Exportgesellschaft.

Die pneumatischen Kupplungs- und Kupplungsersatzteile, Bohrschlammpumpenteile, Drawworks-Ersatzteile für Ölbohrgeräte, die wir produzierten, werden als ausgewiesene Produkte für viele inländische berühmte professionelle Ölgerätehersteller, wie Sinopec, CNPC, Nanyang RG Petro-Machinery (Group) Co ., Ltd, und Sichuan Honghua Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd Darüber hinaus exportiert Baohao auch Produkte in viele Länder und Regionen wie USA, Russland, Türkisch und Kasachstan.


about company

Ruhm der Gesellschaft

Die pneumatischen Kupplungs- und Kupplungsersatzteile, Bohrschlammpumpenteile, Drawworks-Ersatzteile für Ölbohrgeräte, die wir produzierten, werden als ausgewiesene Produkte für viele inländische berühmte professionelle Ölgerätehersteller, wie Sinopec, CNPC, Nanyang RG Petro-Machinery (Group) Co ., Ltd, und Sichuan Honghua Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd Darüber hinaus exportiert Baohao auch Produkte in viele Länder und Regionen wie USA, Russland, Türkisch und Kasachstan.

Mit seinem exzellenten und erfahrenen technischen Team in der Herstellung von Erdölanlagen sowie hochmodernen Bearbeitungs- und Präzisionstestgeräten lernen Lernerfahrungen aus der Erfahrung des Einsatzes auf der Baustelle kontinuierlich die Produktverarbeitungstechnologie und die Produktqualität zu verfeinern und zu verbessern.

Baohao hält strikt die GB / TI9001-2008-ISO9001-2008 QMS, den Industriestandard SY5138-92, SY / T6760-2010 und American API Standard während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses einschließlich der Delikatesse Management der Vertragsdurchführung und Überwachung über im Lager und ab Lager Produkte. Die qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden von Kunden im In- und Ausland sehr gelobt.

API


Wenn Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht uns zu senden.

Contact Us





Produktgruppe : Bohren, Spülpumpe und Ersatzteile > Scher Überdruckventil

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liliya Ms. Liliya
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.baohao-petro.com
Home > Products > Drilling Mud Pump and Spare Parts > Shear Relief Valve > Factory Supply JA-3 shear relief valve flange type in stock

Factory Supply JA-3 shear relief valve flange type in stock

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: JA-3

Structure: Multi Cylinder, Piston Pump

Power: Hydraulic

Application: Machinery Manufacturing

Performance: Wearable

Standard: Standard

Theory: Reciprocating Pump

Usage: Oil

Pressure: High Pressure

Brand Name: BH

Additional Info

Packaging: export package

Productivity: 50 piece per week

Brand: BH

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Baoji

Supply Ability: 200 piece per Month

Certificate: API/ISO

Product Description

Supply JA-3 Shear Relief Valve flange type in stock

JA-3 Shear Relif Valve Flanged Type is an insurance mud, mud before work, according to the cylinder and piston specification determines the rated pressure, the safety valve cover off the shear pin on the clipboard into the pin hole. If the pump head pressure exceeds the rated pressure, shear pin will be cut and mud from the side of the vent valve, play a protective role.

Specifications

1 Shear pin relief valve
2 Type:JA-3
3 Flange / screw thread connection
4 Max pressure: 5500 PSI

Features:

1.Opening and closing smoothly

2.Small Bearing pressure area of piston

3.Easy reposition

4.Safety valve can used for multifold mud pumps.

5. Connection style: flange / thread

6. Working pressure:35Mpa


Shear Safety Valve3Shear Safety Valve2Hot sale of our company are :

1. Drilling pump: F500/F800/F1000/F1300/F1600

2. Drilling Mud Pump Spare Parts. (PZ, EMSCO, BOMCO)

3. Pneumatic tube clutch and parts

4. Chains, bearings and belts in oil fields

5. Hydraulic Disc Brake spare parts

hot sale


Our packing


About our company

Baoji Baohao Petroleum Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd., was founded in 2003, specializing in design, R&D, production of oil drilling equipment and technical services. Meanwhile, it is an independent import & export corporation.

The Pneumatic Clutch and clutch spares, Drilling Mud Pump parts, Drawworks spare parts for oil drilling equipment we produced are served as designated products for many domestic famous professional oil equipment manufacturers, such as Sinopec, CNPC, Nanyang RG Petro-Machinery (Group) Co., Ltd., and Sichuan Honghua Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. Besides, Baohao also exports products to many countries and regions such as USA, Russia, Turkish and Kazakstan.


about company

Glories of company

The pneumatic clutch and clutch spares, drilling mud pump parts, drawworks spare parts for oil drilling equipment we produced are served as designated products for many domestic famous professional oil equipment manufacturers, such as Sinopec, CNPC, Nanyang RG Petro-Machinery (Group) Co., Ltd., and Sichuan Honghua Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. Besides, Baohao also exports products to many countries and regions such as USA, Russia, Turkish and Kazakstan.


With its excellent and experienced technical team in petroleum machinery manufacturing as well as advanced machining and precision testing equipment, learning feedbacks from experience of use in site, continuously refines and improves product processing technology and product quality.

Baohao strictly abides the GB/TI9001-2008-ISO9001-2008 QMS, the Industry Standard SY5138-92, SY/T6760-2010 and American API Standard during the whole production process including the delicacy management of contract execution and monitoring over in-warehouse and ex-warehouse products. The good-quality products and service are highly commended by clients at home and abroad.

API


if any inquires , please don't hesitate to send us .





Product Categories : Drilling Mud Pump and Spare Parts > Shear Relief Valve

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:
    Wendy Tan
    Ms. Wendy Tan
    Chat Now
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wendy Tan Ms. Wendy Tan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier