http://de.baohao-petro.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bohren, Spülpumpe und Ersatzteile > Spülpumpe Bohren > BOMCO Triplex Schlammpumpe

BOMCO Triplex Schlammpumpe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 25 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: F-1300 F-1600HL F-2200HL

Struktur: Mehrzylinder

Leistung: Hydraulisch

Anwendung: Maschinenherstellung

Performance: Tragbar

Standard: Standard

Usage: Oil

Pressure: High Pressure

Brand Name: BOMCO

Fuel: Diesel

Power: Electric

Structure: Piston Pump

Place Of Origin: Shaanxi, China (Mainland)

Additional Info

Verpakung: Paket exportieren

Produktivität: 100

Marke: BH

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shaanxi, China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1 set per Month

Zertifikate : API/ISO

Produktbeschreibung

BOMCO Triplex Schlammpumpe


F-Serie Schlammpumpe ist anwendbar auf die Anforderung von Hochdruck im Ölfeld und Hochverdrängungstechnik von Brunnenbohrungen mit seiner soliden und kompakten Struktur, kleinen Leistung und hervorragenden Betriebsleistung.

Die Schlammpumpe der F-Serie hat lange den Betrieb bei niedrigerer Frequenz aufrecht erhalten, was die Leistung des Wassergebens erhöht und die Lebensdauer der verbrauchbaren hydrokinetischen Teile verlängert. Das Tha Air-Absaug-Kit ist fortschrittlich und zuverlässig im Betrieb, um das optimierte absorbierende Ziel der Luft zu erreichen Ansaugen in Linepipe.

Die Pumpenseite der F-Serie übernimmt die kombinierte Schmierung der Zwangs- und Schnellschmierung, die mit einer zuverlässigen Schmierung ausgestattet ist und die Betriebslebensdauer des Antriebsteils erhöht.

Diese Reihe Pumpe ist im Ölfeld und in anderen Linien der industriellen und Bergwerksbetriebe, Betrieb des Bohrens gut und Brunnen, der etc. F-1600 hauptsächlich mit der angepaßten Bohrmaschine 45-80 weit verbreitet.

Die Serienpumpe wird streng gemäß API Spec 7K der Ausrüstungsspezifikation des Brunnenbohrens und -reparatur hergestellt und führte den EX-Worttest unter der Spezifikation davon durch.


F-500 Triplex Mud Pump



F-1300 Triplex Mud Pump

Vorteil:

1. Wir sind hersteller
2.Meet API & ISO-Zertifizierung
3.Supreme Qualität
4. Bester Service
5. Kleine Bestellungen sind auch willkommen.


Heißer Verkauf unserer Firma sind:

1. Bohrpumpe: F500 / F800 / F1000 / F1300 / F1600

2. Bohrschlammpumpen-Ersatzteile. (PZ, EMSCO, BOMCO)

3. Rohrkupplung und Teile

4. Ketten, Lager und Riemen in Ölfeldern

5. Ersatzteile für hydraulische Scheibenbremsen

hot sale


Our packing


Über unsere Firma

Baoji Baohao Petroleum Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd, wurde 2003 gegründet, spezialisiert auf Design, R & D, Produktion von Ölbohrgeräten und technischen Dienstleistungen. Inzwischen ist es eine unabhängige Import- und Exportgesellschaft.

Die pneumatischen Kupplungs- und Kupplungsersatzteile, Bohrschlammpumpenteile, Drawworks-Ersatzteile für Ölbohrgeräte, die wir produzierten, werden als ausgewiesene Produkte für viele inländische berühmte professionelle Ölgerätehersteller, wie Sinopec, CNPC, Nanyang RG Petro-Machinery (Group) Co ., Ltd, und Sichuan Honghua Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd Darüber hinaus exportiert Baohao auch Produkte in viele Länder und Regionen wie USA, Russland, Türkisch und Kasachstan.


about company

Ruhm der Gesellschaft

Die pneumatischen Kupplungs- und Kupplungsersatzteile, Bohrschlammpumpenteile, Drawworks-Ersatzteile für Ölbohrgeräte, die wir produzierten, werden als ausgewiesene Produkte für viele inländische berühmte professionelle Ölgerätehersteller, wie Sinopec, CNPC, Nanyang RG Petro-Machinery (Group) Co ., Ltd, und Sichuan Honghua Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd Darüber hinaus exportiert Baohao auch Produkte in viele Länder und Regionen wie USA, Russland, Türkisch und Kasachstan.


Mit seinem exzellenten und erfahrenen technischen Team in der Herstellung von Erdölanlagen sowie hochmodernen Bearbeitungs- und Präzisionstestgeräten lernen Lernerfahrungen aus der Erfahrung des Einsatzes auf der Baustelle kontinuierlich die Produktverarbeitungstechnologie und die Produktqualität zu verfeinern und zu verbessern.

Baohao hält strikt die GB / TI9001-2008-ISO9001-2008 QMS, den Industriestandard SY5138-92, SY / T6760-2010 und American API Standard während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses einschließlich der Delikatesse Management der Vertragsdurchführung und Überwachung über im Lager und ab Lager Produkte. Die qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden von Kunden im In- und Ausland sehr gelobt.

Certificate 7k 0431

Kontaktiere uns


contact us


Produktgruppe : Bohren, Spülpumpe und Ersatzteile > Spülpumpe Bohren

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liliya Ms. Liliya
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.baohao-petro.com
Home > Products > Drilling Mud Pump and Spare Parts > Drilling Mud Pump > BOMCO Triplex Mud Pump

BOMCO Triplex Mud Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: F-1300 F-1600HL F-2200HL

Structure: Multi Cylinder, Piston Pump

Power: Hydraulic, Electric

Application: Machinery Manufacturing

Performance: Wearable

Standard: Standard

Usage: Oil

Pressure: High Pressure

Brand Name: BOMCO

Fuel: Diesel

Place Of Origin: Shaanxi, China (Mainland)

Additional Info

Packaging: export package

Productivity: 100

Brand: BH

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shaanxi, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 1 set per Month

Certificate: API/ISO

Product Description

BOMCO Triplex Mud Pump


F series mud pump is applicable to the requirement of high pressure in oil field and high displacement technologh of well drilling with its solid and compacts structure,small vollume and outstanding operation performance.

F series mud pump has long stroken maintaining operation at lower frequencyresulting in enhancing the performance of giving water effectively and prolonging the lifetime of the consumable hydrokinetic parts.Tha air -suction kit is advanced instructure and reliable at operation to reach the optimized absorbing target of air suction into linepipe.

F series pump powering side adopts the combined lubrication of forced and flashing lubrication featured with reliable lubrication and adding the operation lifetime of powering part.

This series pump is widely use in oil field and other lines of industrial and mining enterprises,operation of drilling well and well repairing etc F-1600 mainly with the adapted drilling machine 45-80.

The series pump is produced strictly according to API Spec 7K the Equipment Specification of well drilling and repairing,and performed the EX-Word test under the specification thereof.


F-500 Triplex Mud Pump



F-1300 Triplex Mud Pump

advantage:

1.We are manufacturer
2.Meet API & ISO certification
3.Supreme quality
4.Best service
5.Small orders are also welcome.


Hot sale of our company are :

1. Drilling pump: F500/F800/F1000/F1300/F1600

2. Drilling Mud Pump Spare Parts. (PZ, EMSCO, BOMCO)

3. Pneumatic tube clutch and parts

4. Chains, bearings and belts in oil fields

5. Hydraulic Disc Brake spare parts

hot sale


Our packing


About our company

Baoji Baohao Petroleum Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd., was founded in 2003, specializing in design, R&D, production of oil drilling equipment and technical services. Meanwhile, it is an independent import & export corporation.

The Pneumatic Clutch and clutch spares, Drilling Mud Pump parts, Drawworks spare parts for oil drilling equipment we produced are served as designated products for many domestic famous professional oil equipment manufacturers, such as Sinopec, CNPC, Nanyang RG Petro-Machinery (Group) Co., Ltd., and Sichuan Honghua Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. Besides, Baohao also exports products to many countries and regions such as USA, Russia, Turkish and Kazakstan.


about company

Glories of company

The pneumatic clutch and clutch spares, drilling mud pump parts, drawworks spare parts for oil drilling equipment we produced are served as designated products for many domestic famous professional oil equipment manufacturers, such as Sinopec, CNPC, Nanyang RG Petro-Machinery (Group) Co., Ltd., and Sichuan Honghua Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. Besides, Baohao also exports products to many countries and regions such as USA, Russia, Turkish and Kazakstan.


With its excellent and experienced technical team in petroleum machinery manufacturing as well as advanced machining and precision testing equipment, learning feedbacks from experience of use in site, continuously refines and improves product processing technology and product quality.

Baohao strictly abides the GB/TI9001-2008-ISO9001-2008 QMS, the Industry Standard SY5138-92, SY/T6760-2010 and American API Standard during the whole production process including the delicacy management of contract execution and monitoring over in-warehouse and ex-warehouse products. The good-quality products and service are highly commended by clients at home and abroad.

Certificate 7k 0431

Contast us


contact us


Looking for ideal Triplex Mud Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the BOMCO Mud Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of API Triplex Mud Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drilling Mud Pump and Spare Parts > Drilling Mud Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wendy Tan Ms. Wendy Tan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier